Invited Speakers

The following Invited Speakers will present their lectures at OP 2019 Conference:

  • ANGELO MONGUZZI, Universiteta Milano-Biccoca
  • MALTE GATHER, University of St. Andrews
  • CARLOS SILVA, Georgia Instute of Technology
  • DONATAS ZIGMANTAS, Lund University
  • TOBIAS BRIXNER, University of Wurzburg
  • ANNA KÖHLER, University of Bayreuth
  • BRUNO ROBERT, Saclay į Centre de Saclay
  • IFOR SAMUEL, University of St. Andrews
  • DARIUS ABRAMAVIČIUS, Vilnius University
  • BERNARD KIPPELEN, Georgia Tech į Georgia Instute of Technology
  • KEN TSUNG WONG, National Taiwan University
  • GABRIELA SCHLAU – COHEN, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • STEPHANE KENA – COHEN, Polytechnique Montreal
  • VALY VARDENY, The University of Utah
  • JOHANNES GIERSHNER, Instituto Imdea Nanociencia
  • DERYA BARAN, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
  • PI-TAI CHOU, National Taiwan University
  • ANDREW MUSSER, The University of Sheffield
  • YOAN C. SIMON, University of Southern Mississippi
  • SUMIT MAZUMDAR, University of Arizona


For any Conference queries and feedback, please contact us by e-mail or phone. To follow our news and updates, join us on social media!


Conference Secretariat

+37068248182 | |